Louis Vuitton AW 2013 – I’m done

After I finish this post I am going to spend some finding a bunch of looks from the AW collections that I really love to cheer myself up because right now I feel like diving into a bottle of gin.

Marc Jacobs is an incredibly talented man. I can’t think of how many shows he has produced over the past decade or so for himself or LV that I have genuinely loved. But this week’s Louis Vuitton show was a collection of clothes you could buy from a bunch of not very exciting, high street chains (which I won’t name and shame) but that I avoid because they are boring and over priced. And their clothes are always in sludgy shades of everything.

louis-vuitton-autumn-fall-winter-2013-pfw7

Boring

louis-vuitton-autumn-fall-winter-2013-pfw16

Sludge

louis-vuitton-autumn-fall-winter-2013-pfw31

This is underwear

louis-vuitton-autumn-fall-winter-2013-pfw45

And even Kate Moss looks unhappy about that horrible thing on her head. This week has been bad wigtastic. I think the clothes were so dull in this show, all I looked at were the wigs. There is no excuse for that at Louis Vuitton, such a shame…

2 thoughts on “Louis Vuitton AW 2013 – I’m done

Leave a Reply

