Chloe Love

I am unabashed in my love for Chloe, I would love to be able to walk into a store and walk out armed with beautiful things. It is unlikely, sadly, but in the meantime I can dream..

Chloe’s AW 2013 show was lovely as ever, using lots of navy and black together (which I think looks really smart)  and it seems that there will be a return to the cape next winter which is never a bad thing!

To follow on from my present pinafore obsession, a smart, sophisticated, non-school uniform shape with funky arm appendage:

chloe-autumn-fall-winter-2013-pfw4

Overcoat type winter cape:

chloe-autumn-fall-winter-2013-pfw3

Beautiful dove grey jacket length cape:

chloe-autumn-fall-winter-2013-pfw1

I want this dress!

chloe-autumn-fall-winter-2013-pfw16

Shoes!

00730h_320x480

2 thoughts on “Chloe Love

Leave a Reply

